our mission
our staff
student leadership council
our church home
our campus home
Student Leadership Council

Bobcats for Christ is led by the Student Leadership Council
. This council is composed of students who have been active in Bobcats for Christ for at least one full semester and have displayed the ability and desire to lead this ministry. The current leadership council is:

Derek Blackwell, Junior, Computer Science [Victoria, Texas]
Patricia Drew, Freshman [San Antonio, Texas]
James Johanson, Sophomore [Marble Falls, Texas]
Kathryn Jones, Junior, Communication Disorders [Marshall, Texas]
Ruby Moore, Junior, Mass Communications [Midland, Texas]
Jonas Nelson, Junior, Business/Government [Dripping Springs, Texas]
Callie Pena, Sophomore, Biology [Kyle, Texas]
Jackson Pierce, Freshman, English [Centralia, Missouri]
Matt Seliga, Freshman [Whitehouse, Texas]
Ian Stockton, Sophomore, Communications [Schertz, Texas]

Follow our news feed on Facebook to keep informed!